An Announcement


With an hour left of this month, I am just barely getting an April blog post in. These days, I aim to post at least once a month, but focusing on my non-museum career has taken precedence over my museum hobby. However, I am happy to share the next chapter in my career: I will soon be joining the American Red Cross as a paralegal. Below are some photos from the tour of the historic headquarters I took a few years ago.

 

About Laura

Paralegal with Master of Arts in Teaching in Museum Education, frequent museum visitor, based in Washington, DC. I care about what museums can do, both in terms of public offerings and internal practices, to make the world a better place. I blog about museum education ("informed"), the social work of museums ("humane"), and visitor experience ("citizenry").
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An Announcement

  1. robertlfs says:

    Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

